Vorstand

wer steckt dahinter

Wir stellen uns vor ...

JHV24

Siegfried Brandhofer  

1. Vorstand
vorstand@tvlenggries.de

Josef Wenig

Renate Brandhofer  

Kassenverwaltung
kasse@tvlenggries.de

Annett Landthaler

Schriftführerin

Spartenleiter

Hans Greil

Spartenleitung Judo
judo@tvlenggries.de

Theresia Reiser

Spartenleitung Gymnastik
gymnastik@tvlenggries.de

Traudi Kiefersauer

Spartenleitung Leichtathletik
leichtathletik@tvlenggries.de

Sepp Brandhofer  

Spartenleitung Rudern
rudern@tvlenggries.de

Dirk Hartmann

Spartenleitung Taekwondo
taekwondo@tvlenggries.de

Angie Renner & Nikolaus Penzholz

Spartenleitung Turnen
turnen@tvlenggries.de

Christian Keiler

Spartenleitung Volleyball
volleyball@tvlenggries.de

Beisitzer

Sarah Kiermeier

Beisitzerin

Gertraud Wöhrle

Beisitzerin

Hans Ertl

Beisitzer

Hans Rampf

Beisitzer

TV Lenggries 1910 e. V.